beautyclub.net beautyclub.net

beautyclub.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 8

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: beautyclub.net

IP: 208.86.248.44

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is awful. I'm pretty sure they set out to rob you. I signed up for a free one month trial. They charged me after 14 days. I've tried to cancel multiple times and the phone number just takes you in circles and hangs up on you. I was... See Morecharges $170. The first guy offered to refund $35 only after I got extremely upset. Then he hung up on me. This was after being on hold for TWO HOURS. The second lady gave me an address and said if I shipped the products back I'd receive a full refund. I looked online to double check the address because she was very hard to understand and it says I need an RMA# or the refund will not be accepted and refunded. So I call again. The last lady was more helpful and told me yes I did in fact need that number and gave one to me. All in all this place is extremely unprofessional and I can not wait to get my money back and sever all ties with them.
By gravatar AngelicaR2 (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 19:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
never ever again!
this site bc is a froud, bought from living social a product , never could'nt redeem the product, they own me $24.00 and trying to colect the money , pain on the butt!
By gravatar LuzH (New User) - on Mar 29, 2013 - 20:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Terrible Company and bad Customer Service. I bought a living Social deal in January and place my order at http://www.beautyclub.net/ on January 10th is now February 25th and still have not received my order, i have spoken to Customer service over 7 times, and nothing gets accomplished. this is... See Moremy first time ordering from them and I will never buy from beautyclub again. They do not know what is going on in that Company, nobody knows what they are doing A total rip off.
By gravatar MariaM4 (New User) - on Feb 26, 2013 - 02:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY. I bought a Living Social to try Beautyclub.net. I ordered from them and never received my order. I called beautyclub.net multiple times and got excuse after excuse. I tried to call them one more time before disputing the charges... See Moreon my credit card and I was not even able to get a rep on the phone. I have gotten my $$ that a spent on my credit card from Beautyclub.net after filing a dispute, but have not been able to get a refund from Living Social which I have also filed a dispute on my credit card. As of today I am out $20 due to this HORRIBLE company.
By gravatar lulabellem (New User) - on Aug 08, 2012 - 17:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY. I purchased Beautyclub.net's Pure Collagen Instant Face Lift via a Groupon earlier this year, and after it ran out went to the website to reorder (this was May 25). The order was duplicated and I was charged $100 extra - I... See Morecalled them to advise them that they had over charged me and i would need a refund. On May 31, I received an email advising that they had processed the refund and that the money would be refunded within 5 to 10 business days - as of today, August 1 I STILL have received nothing. I have called them over 7 times and each time get a different answer - from "Oh we thought it was a credit to your account" to "we are processing this..." I also ordered eye cream which STILL hasn 't arrived (2 months later) and each time I ask about this they tell me the same old story - "its a very popular item and has been on back order , but we have received a shipment and it will be sent out (then they give me a date of 2 days after)" I did contact my Credit Card company who refunded my $100 and is now handling the investigation with this SCAM of a company...
By gravatar W1zees01 (New User) - on Aug 01, 2012 - 22:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am so upset and disappointed with Beautyclub.net. My husband bought me the livingsocial deal for my birthday. He thought I would love it since I'm a make up/beauty product junkee. However, it has now been 2 months since I placed my order and I have not... See Morereceived anything. After a couple weeks I e-mailed them, going through their web site to do so, and never received a reply. I called and spoke with a customer service representative who apologized and said that one of the products I had selected was on back order causing the shipment to be delayed. He assured me that I would be receiving everything I ordered within 7 to 10 days. Once 14 days passed I called again and was given the run around again. She gave me some lame excuse about switching to a new system and the two systems not communicating properly so I was one of the unlucky costumers who were affected. She told me that she was "pushing" my order through and I would receive the products within a week or so.
I really think this web site is a SCAM!!! DO NOT purchase from them (unless you want to just throw your money away). I will be contacting Livingsocial, but from what I've heard about them they most likely will not be much help either.
By gravatar ChanaRana (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 22:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I NEVER write reviews but I just had to share my horrible experience with this website. I usually get my beauty products from beautybrands.com but I got the livingsocial deal for beautyclub.net so i decided to try it. I placed my order on May 29th, it's now been exactly 2... See Moremonths and I STILL haven't received my order which contained 2 products, and after several emails and phone calls I keep getting the run around. A week after I first placed my order it still hadn't shipped out so I sent an email and after a couple days got no response so I called. I was told it was on backorder but was back in stock and would ship in the next few days. I complained that there was nothing said about it being on backorder when I placed the order but I said okay. A week later I get an email saying one of the items was no longer available and gave me a credit to replace it. So I picked something else and got a confirmation. A week later I get another email saying THAT product was no longer available and I get a credit again. I replace it AGAIN and got another confirmation. I got an email on June 24th with a shipment confirmation. So I assumed they were just going to send both items together, but now after another month I still have not received either. Just a shady company altogether. At this point I'm just going to try to contact livingsocial to get a refund, and I'll probably just lose what I paid for shipping on the products. JUST AVOID THIS WEBSITE!!!!!
By gravatar cuppcaake (New User) - on Jul 29, 2012 - 21:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM! Do not order from this site! I used a LivingSocial deal and it's been 2 months. I have gotten the run around after calling several times checking on the status of my order. First, it was on back order, next it was shipped and they would send me... See Morea tracking number, which was not sent, then called again and it said it was on back order again. I finally received a tracking number and contacted USPS in the area of where it was last shown to be (a month prior) and they couldn't see where it was, I'm still waiting for their investigative team to contact me (this was a week or so ago). So I contacted Beautyclub.net again and they emailed back that they had sent the wrong tracking number. Back to the chase, I called the last place it shows it to be (again, a month prior) and the lady is confused saying it wasn't scanned in. She is now investigating it as well. LivingSocial has been no help as they keep replying to contact Beautyclub.net's customer service which is USELESS. Needless to say, I am not ever ordering from either site again and cancelling my credit card because who knows what they will do with it. DO NOT TRUST THEM WITH YOUR MONEY!
By gravatar april010 (New User) - on Jul 27, 2012 - 22:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is TERRIBLE and their customer service is even worse! Please save yourself the trouble and DO NOT order from BeautyClub.net!! I placed an order on their website, and three weeks later when the website was still showing that it hadnt even shipped yet, i tried... See Moreto call them. I was told it would ship within 2 days. Another week later, and still hadnt shipped. At this point it had been a month since I placed the order, and I sent an email to the company asking what was going on. I never got a response. I called again and was told that it hadnt shippped yet. At that point, i asked to speak with a supervisor. I was told there wasnt one and that there was no way to contact the corporate headquarters. I was told by the person on the phone that even they dont have the phone number for the corporate office, so there is no way to get in touch with them except by email. I sent another email, and this time got a response that my email was received and would be answered within 72 hours. A week later I still got no response by email. I called the company again, and asked for a refund. I was told that they would send an email request to the corporate headquarters requesting a cancellation. When i told them that i get no response from emails, i dont want an email sent i just want the order cancelled and a refund, they said that is the only way it can be done. Two days later i called again to make sure it was cancelled, and was told it was not! i requested it be cancelled again, and was given the same run-around. The next day, I called again, now wasting more of my time on hold and continually calling them, and was told they would process my request. I now have to keep calling to see when and if they are actually going to reufnd me after stealing my money. BEWARE: I ORDERED FROM THIS WEBSITE, NEVER GOT MY PRODUCTS, AND THEY WOULD NOT GIVE ME REFUND EVEN THOUGH I REQUESTED A REFUND SEVERAL TIMES, AND NEVER GOT WHAT I PAID FOR!!! DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!!!!!! ITS A TOTAL SCAM AND THE WORST RUN COMPANY I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED
By gravatar jessica623 (New User) - on Jul 06, 2012 - 16:33 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about beautyclub.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 1071

Facebook: 84

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
641,589
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
61
Facebook Like:
23
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
1071

About beautyclub.net

New BeautyClub.net | Daily Deals and More

Daily deals on top brands for skin, hair and beauty

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of beautyclub.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 16, 2014 - 09:10


Website Ping Test: beautyclub.net down?

... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14