fatplay.net fatplay.net

fatplay.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 3

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fatplay.net

IP: 64.210.149.122

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I want you to cancel whatever skam this is and do not charge my account anymore. I have NEVER used this site before and I want my money returned to me!!!!!
By gravatar DeniseB7 (New User) - on Nov 16, 2013 - 23:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am being charged 34.95 per month. Please stop charging my credit card. Please reimburse my account and delete the account. I will change my bank account to stop all the charges. I do not watch this site.
By gravatar DetjuanM (New User) - on May 27, 2013 - 02:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I only wanted to use one day and I have been charged 39.95 on my credit card. I would like to have this canceled and my money returned. There was no notice sent that this was being charged to my account.
By gravatar KathleenR2 (New User) - on May 24, 2013 - 17:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They offer a 'free five day trial' but then a $1.00 fee to cancel. There is a way to cancel for free but you don't see that until it's too late. I created an account to look for books. I couldn't find a single book related to... See MoreHawaii. ZERO. This is a total scam. Anyone who is writing good reviews must work for the company. Terrible terrible experience. Avoid at all cost.
By gravatar donharper01 (New User) - on Dec 09, 2012 - 04:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Watching movies on my phone is awesome. This FatPlay.net site delivers the best experience anywhere, anytime.
By gravatar Natashashea (User) - on Nov 22, 2012 - 20:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
love this site,got so much android games,and great software for my phone.
By gravatar JRyan (User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 23:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
awesome site great multimedia site
By gravatar lgg (User) - on Oct 29, 2012 - 03:40 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fatplay.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 2

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
101,755
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
2
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
2

About fatplay.net

FatPlay

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of fatplay.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Feb 25, 2014 - 01:43


Website Ping Test: fatplay.net down?

... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21