freester.com freester.com

freester.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Norton Safeweb

Status: Verified!

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: freester.com

IP: 208.95.61.234

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
OK, I was stupid and should have not fallen for the site which I consider a way to get your money and not pay the money it says it will pay you.
I was attracted to the site because of coupons for groceries and Health and Beauty products. Charge to... See Morejoin the site is $1.00 , which I paid with a gift card with a $10 limit. Once I get on the site I find out that they charge for coupons. They also charge you $1.00 every couple of weeks if you want to use the site.
Well, I passed on paying for coupons, but fell for the offer to write a review of a business (Restaurants, Retail stores etc ). The site lets you know in Bold Print that they Pay $3.00 per review. You can write Up To 5 reviews a week. OK, the small print says they charge your card $1.00 for each review you submit. They charge your card at once. They will either mail you a check for the payment for reviews or Direct Deposit in your checking account. Well I was not going to give that information to the site.
Long story short 7 weeks later still waiting for my first check. Long sessions on the phone saying the "check was mailed March 7 and it usually takes about a month for the check to arrive". This is clearly a way to keep charging you a fee to stay with the site. I have still not gotten any payment from them that they owe me in the amount of $21.00.
Do not be stupid like I was and fall for this offer. I guess they figure they are dealing in a few dollars and no one will get after them for this racket.
By gravatar JoeyJ3 (New User) - on Apr 03, 2014 - 15:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
1st it was getting so smooth. I got my 2 $25vojcher rebate for 2 straight months with no problem. And so I reffered almost all my friends. 30 days later of one of my friend became a member it shows in there system that my voucher has been mailed out... See Morebut its almost 2 months now and I still didn't get it. And I also have another referral and the redeem points s that it goes on waste bcuz they said the voucher is no longer available. I am so mad because I waited for moths to complete my redeem points and they declined it. I was supposed to get total of $75 but NONE OF THEM CAME IN MY MAIL...I
By gravatar Kendee-davidJ (New User) - on Mar 10, 2014 - 03:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The company is a scam. I submitted my first Walmart receipt and was told it was rejected because there was no date on the receipt, I reviewed the receipt and saw the date 3 times. My home page told me that I could submit my next receipt on 12/16/13,... See Morethe update said it was submitted successfully however I was told that it was outside the dates of when I could submit it, although the website allowed me to submit the receipt. After numerous calls to customer service they finally agreed to issue a one time check of $50 for the two months of receipts. I was told that I should submit my next receipt after 01/17/14, I submitted the receipt on 1/30.14 and was told that it was denied because it was not within the correct dates. The customer service rep was told by the supervisor to tell me that since it was denied I would have to wait until next month to submit a new receipt. Each time I called there was another excuse. No one can do anything for you, even when you do follow the guidelines. When I called on 1/31/14 to question why my latest receipt was being denied I was told only a $25 check was going to be issued, I am doubtful that I will ever see that check either. Stay away from this company, they are full of empty promises and excuses.
By gravatar TerriR2 (New User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 17:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Since getting no voucher as promised when opening account, I decided to cancel. But the staff really persuaded me to keep the account by telling I could get Walmart rebate. I sent Walmart receipt, but never receive any rebate at all. I called customer service, he had no clue what´s... See Moregoing on. I just being charged monthly and put me to dispute and bank refunded me instaed of Freester. So finally just cancel it!
By gravatar DewiS2 (New User) - on Jan 18, 2014 - 00:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have already used the restaurant rebate, but still waiting for it in the mail. I'm about to enter the Walmart Reciept and I've had to use the road side assistance - the first 5 miles are free for towing, but $5/mile after that.
By gravatar MelissaP5 (New User) - on Jan 07, 2014 - 23:50 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about freester.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 8

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
158,515
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
8
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

About freester.com

freester.com

Get your credit report and free credit score online. You also receive credit monitoring from all 3 bureaus: Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of freester.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 19, 2014 - 15:37


Website Ping Test: freester.com down?

... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14