globalcashptr.com globalcashptr.com

globalcashptr.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: globalcashptr.com

IP: 74.55.249.42

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
i like it
By gravatar gift (New User) - on Dec 08, 2010 - 19:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello everyone, these guys at dwighthegg@yahoo.com are really helpful. They helped me a lot, now I am earning $10,000/month from last two months
indeed it took more time than I was expecting because of libertyreserve crisis. I do not know why they were restricting us from posting reviews till now? but... See Moreanyway these guys are really amazing.
By gravatar AngelaG2 (New User) - on Jul 11, 2013 - 10:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hats off for you Dwight, I received my first payment, thank you thank you. I can not thank you enough. I never thought it would happen. I paid $1150
and it changed my life. You guys really rocks. I am sorry I can not reveal too much because security purposes... See Moreand etc. Dave.
By gravatar DaveS6 (User) - on Jul 08, 2013 - 07:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello everyone, these sites do not pay for free members or during up-gradation anymore. paypermails.com, richgoptr.com etc. these are paying sites from almost last 3 year's. I can help you to get your money from these sites, just PM me: dwighthegg@yahoo.com
By gravatar Dwight (User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 05:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Desde hace meses estoy registrada en esta pagina globalcashptr.com/pages/ptc.php y por errores ya no abre la pagina... sugieren abrir esta otra pagina globalcashptr.net y nunca me aparece para ganar en clic.......... digame que hago o ya se perdieron los valores que tengo ahi......

Me... See Moreparece irresponsable de parte de ustedes porque uno gasta mucho tiempo todos los dias en clic clic para ganar algo y cuando se tiene un puntaje la pagina ya no sirve.
By gravatar mapi0321 (New User) - on Aug 26, 2012 - 01:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Well alot of ppl are saying the same thing my guess is it's all a joke. Think about it they use there means and branched out t 10 different company's now that work close with paypal,aleart pal as well as other, s these company's stay silent. I've jumped on the... See Moreboat back in the begging to mid june 2011 in hopes of making money ( not like I'm dumb enough to pay them anything if u think about it) and jus on this one website made over 125,000 that are requests that they owe. Sure they got back in contact with me almost every time saying the same thing (automated message) trying to convince me to pay the fee to get my money (like thats going to happen) saying they are a paying website look at the proof. I'm waiting for my mone it is still money owed thinking of contacting a law team to handle this but they suggest I wait till I get my money. Funny thing is they don't know I jus grad college the other year with a major in computers so I was tracing their ip address and came across a nice young man by the name of sky. He stated they are the domain and by their knowledge everything is legit, at least with paying the hosting and domain charges. So my guess by calling directly into these company's ppl will cover up for them because they are scamming ppl outside the country as well and laws differ state to state country to country so they make money off website traffic advertisement and scamming ppl to pay when in reality they need to jus fork over the money. Now like I said i've been with this since mid june it's july, and by the look of it even if I hack their main frame money might not go into my paypal but still hopeful. Hope my babbles helped someone god bless SinSir google me
By gravatar SinSir (New User) - on Jul 30, 2011 - 19:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hello to every one . i have see mix review on this page . but no one can confirm that it is scam . i also a free member of globalcashptr.com . and i reach i 25k amount . now i hope that thy will pay me after 30-90 days.... See Moreall is well God knows batter .
By gravatar mrmmnadeem (New User) - on Jul 16, 2011 - 05:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hihihihihihi,

Every body lost this site. But I am win. Becuase this site has a form. I am buy this form and filap this form. Now I am lucky. Becuase this site now give me payment $25000. I am buy globalcashptr.com, richgoptr.com, paypermails.com cashmail24.com, genuinemails.com form. This form rate is $85.... See MoreIf you this buy then you only wait 10 days then your payment process. I am work 3 month and process my payment. I am sell this form. If any body's need this form. then give me a massage. ahmed.hafiz00@gmail.com.

hihihihi every body lost and I am winner. hahahahaha
By gravatar Hafiz (New User) - on Jul 11, 2011 - 01:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've just reached $25k for my free member cash out request and have worked diligently to get there. I've seen mixed reviews in reference to the PTC site and truly hope it pans out to be legit. Although, this was a test by myself to 1st handedly see the... See Moreoutcome, in order to take further action in part of my business; Denver Main Marketing. At DMM, we have recently started a program to review companies, as well as take required actions to shut down scams. In this economy, the last thing people with hope need is yet another scam!
By gravatar Brya Main (New User) - on Jan 10, 2011 - 23:13 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about globalcashptr.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 26

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
21,233,045
PageRank:
n/a
Facebook Share:
26
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
3
Twitter Share:
1

About globalcashptr.com

globalcashptr.com

Get paid to read emails!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of globalcashptr.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 11, 2014 - 08:54


Website Ping Test: globalcashptr.com down?

... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14