sms-peeper.com sms-peeper.com

sms-peeper.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 9

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 11

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: sms-peeper.com

IP: 109.234.111.52

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Any wants help me?
By gravatar FivedimentionmovieB (New User) - on Mar 02, 2014 - 06:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
send me e mail Abia_Zafar@yahoo.com
By gravatar AbiaZ (New User) - on Jan 27, 2014 - 02:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ATTENTION! IT IS FAKE! The 5 stars are given by the same person that uses several fake accounts! These 5 stars reviews come all from Poland and the profile accounts were created at the same time! Check and you will see :-)

The person behind this sms-peeper gets paid by these... See Moresurveys and of course collects email accounts for spamming and scamming!
By gravatar JohnD31 (New User) - on Dec 21, 2013 - 22:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
its a scam i put in a phone number for a land line, for a bank weather time and temperature recording... and it told me it intercepted 100 sms messages.. its bogus . glad I checked here first..
By gravatar JohnT19 (New User) - on Oct 31, 2013 - 03:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DexterG these codes are changing, probably everyone gets a unique code. I checked with a friend and we got different codes. His code didn't work for me when it was used by him. But the code that I got, worked. So... the website works. I can give you my code,... See Morebut I doubt it will work for others. Code: 2E63uz42Jg6 Probably everyone has to have its own.
By gravatar SidJ (New User) - on Oct 13, 2013 - 11:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hey people, stop your bad opinions. Don't talk nonsense just because you can't pass the survey, it's sick... the truth is that site is not for kids and you should know that such things are not for free
By gravatar YanM2 (New User) - on Oct 12, 2013 - 21:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Its really hard to passed survey but my latest survey smasher got it but when I already download the activation code --its not working.Only some Messages had opened out of 100. try this code I got.
JUST pm me to get it and i will give it
By gravatar DexterG (New User) - on Oct 12, 2013 - 11:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
How bad! they just deceiving us, i have tried more than 6 times but could not get the code in every attempt, so fake...
By gravatar NajeebU (New User) - on Oct 12, 2013 - 10:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Warning, Warning, he's a crook, he deceived me, he got my money $ 30 through the survey to download the code, I tried a lot but without a captain, a crook gets the money from the scan through text messages, I tried to unsubscribe via mobile phone but I could... See Morenot
They whole gang
By gravatar RamaE (New User) - on Sep 21, 2013 - 09:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I don't find the code. please help me
By gravatar StanleyH (New User) - on Aug 25, 2013 - 19:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
WARNING - CHECK THIS BEFORE YOU TRY THIS FAKE ''WEBSITE''

it is funny how everyone who rated five stars, is a nobody on facebook, just a random person with no photos or friends... its just like someone created those just to rate this... seriously, click on the people who rated 5stars... See Moreand check their facebook, it's completely fake, all the good reviews are made by the same persones!!! all from Poland!

what a coincidence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DON'T GET CHEATED LIKE I DID...! I LOST 7 BUCKS!
RIP-OFF!!!!
By gravatar MargaridaS (New User) - on Jul 11, 2013 - 02:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i don't think that this works.. you have to go through surveys to get the "activation code". it's a scam to get you email and get you to fill out surveys.
By gravatar AirmaK (New User) - on Jul 03, 2013 - 10:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I find out my boyfriend cheating on me :( ...Thanks your spy system, I leave the past behind and move on, big 5 Stars!
By gravatar JaneA3 (New User) - on Jul 02, 2013 - 07:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dude what a joke. Anyone who gave this crap more than one star got paid to put that. This site sales your info and you never get what it promotes. Bs at its finest. I only gave 1 star because it wouldn't let me put zero
By gravatar JesseG4 (New User) - on Jul 02, 2013 - 01:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What can I say... Simply the best :) highly recommend!
By gravatar LukeM2 (New User) - on Jun 03, 2013 - 20:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
perfect site, hey PerryA perhaps not all countries have the survey, i don't know, it works ok for me:)
By gravatar EdwardS4 (New User) - on Jun 02, 2013 - 11:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
no rating it does'nt work we can not open the survey just wasting time
By gravatar PerryA (New User) - on May 31, 2013 - 11:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Same here it doesnt work at all, we never get the activation code.
By gravatar AbhayB (New User) - on May 29, 2013 - 10:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
recomended! Five stars
By gravatar AndrewM8 (New User) - on May 27, 2013 - 21:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is very useful, all works excellent and you don't need to have access to target phone
By gravatar AntonL (New User) - on May 24, 2013 - 14:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
works for me, everythings ok, great site. JanieL, maybe you've done something wrong, or the system was offline as you did it
By gravatar RodneyC (New User) - on May 24, 2013 - 00:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Its a scam. it does not work. gets you to download toolbars, spams your email and makes you fill out surveys and never gives you a code to see the messages
By gravatar JanieL (New User) - on May 18, 2013 - 16:09 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about sms-peeper.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 28

Twitter: 13

Facebook: 56

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
718,258
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
52
Facebook Like:
4
Google+ Like:
28
Twitter Share:
13

About sms-peeper.com

SMS spy without access to the target phone - spy phone free

SMS Peeper is innovative technology based remote SMS spy system, that allows spying on text messages without installing any software on the target phone.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of sms-peeper.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Mar 12, 2014 - 18:34


Website Ping Test: sms-peeper.com down?

... 0 1 2 3 4 5 6