facebook.de facebook.de

This page has moved to de-de.facebook.com 100%

facebook.de

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 97

good: 2

neutral: 41

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 17

Links: 17

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: facebook.de

IP: 69.63.187.19

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very good site! You can keep in touch with family and friends who are far away.
By gravatar olga89 (New User) - on Nov 08, 2012 - 05:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Vielen Dank Herr Zuckerberg für diese Erfindung.
By gravatar FiXbuy24 (New User) - on Nov 07, 2012 - 22:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
it is very good site
By gravatar fatin2012 (User) - on Oct 31, 2012 - 10:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site, Caught up with lots of friends and stayed in touch with many who have moved miles away. Easy to share pictures, videos and statuses. Love it!
By gravatar LouiseGraham (User) - on Oct 30, 2012 - 12:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Your personal information always on net for everyone!!!
By gravatar emdadgar2 (User) - on Oct 29, 2012 - 20:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i love facebook very much. it is very useful.
By gravatar tylersonly (New User) - on Oct 29, 2012 - 03:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
FBK. Is a fun site u can find old friends
By gravatar Lencho (New User) - on Oct 28, 2012 - 00:54 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Etwas auf das die Weld gewartete hat aber nicht in den Vordergrund der menschlichen Kommunikation stehen sollte.
By gravatar maciver2000 (New User) - on Oct 25, 2012 - 10:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Gute Erfindung Mark Zuckerberg!
By gravatar HanomagHenschel (User) - on Oct 24, 2012 - 04:09 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Gute Idee, beim Datenschutz happert es allerdings noch sehr Stark. Man muss umbedingt auf die Privatsphäreeinstellungen achten, sonst kann das Böse enden.
By gravatar nic547 (User) - on Oct 23, 2012 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hello.site good.i am farhad
By gravatar farhadariaei (New User) - on Oct 23, 2012 - 12:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
facebook is indeed a nice site
By gravatar isaacj0 (New User) - on Oct 21, 2012 - 19:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook is great! I am in touch with people I haven't seen in years!
By gravatar Glorious1 (New User) - on Oct 15, 2012 - 18:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I really love facebook!it makes us connected
By gravatar Tonton (New User) - on Oct 12, 2012 - 22:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
cvvs eu asia us dumps, track, login bank, paypal acc, bank transfer, cc plastic, wu bug ccv, No test. My only pay is wu, moneygram and LR

contactme
yh/ [email protected]... See Moreskype/ mr.georges5

I sell fresh
Ccv US is $ 3 per ccv (Visa)
Ccv US is $ 3 per ccv (master)
Ccv US is $ 3 per ccv (Amex + Discover)
Ccv UK is $ 6 per ccv (Visa + Master)
Ccv UK is $ 7 per ccv (Amex + swith)
Ccv Ca is $ 8 per ccv (Visa+ Master)
Ccv Ca is $ 9 per ccv (Visa Business + Visa Gold)
Ccv EU is $ 12 per ccv (Visa + Master)
Ccv EU is $ 13 per ccv (Amex + Discover)
Ccv Au is $ 13 per ccv
Ccv Italy is 17 $ per cc
seden 16$
spain 15$
france 17$
Ccv Germany is 18$ Per Ccv
Ccv DOB with US is 35 $ per ccv
Ccv DOB with UK is 39 $ per ccv
Ccv DOB + BIN with UK 45$ per ccv
Ccv US full info is 35 $ per ccv
Ccv UK full info is 45 $ per ccv
1 Uk check bins= 22.5$/1cvv
1 Sock live = 1$/1sock live > 5day

I sell dumps with pin
Track 1: Bxxxx001140057948^FAZAKERLEY/ANDREW.MR
By gravatar hollywoodcvvs (User) - on Oct 10, 2012 - 22:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love facebook it keeps me connected to family and friends.When I can not always get on the phone to talk to them. I love to play the games but I get frustrated alot with the running of the games,. to many screens to go through and messing up alot.... See MoreSometimes you can not play a game because it will not load. This cost you alot of goals and rewards you could be getting. I wish that facebook would fix this issues And Probably would have more players.
By gravatar aneise1159 (New User) - on Oct 10, 2012 - 19:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
wer hier deine Persöhnlichen Daten selber eingegeben hat ist selber schuld! Das Internet gergisst nicht!!!
By gravatar dernabel (User) - on Oct 08, 2012 - 22:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Man sollte sich der Gefahren bewusst sein und seine Sicherheitseinstellung genau prüfen.
By gravatar Basell TRUSTED (Power User) - on Sep 26, 2012 - 17:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
gute seite aber bedenken was privatsphäre betrifft
By gravatar Dimon (New User) - on Sep 25, 2012 - 21:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Mein absolutes Lieblingshobby. :)
By gravatar TamPflueg (New User) - on Sep 25, 2012 - 10:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ang mga kontribusyon ng kabihasnang mesopotamia pagdating sa larangan ng kaalaman sa teknolohiya ay paggamit ng araro, pagpapalayok ang gamit ang gulong (wheel-spun pottery), metalurhiya ng bronse at paggamit ng perang pilak. sa larangan naman ng matematika, naimbento rin nila ang pagbilang na batay sa sampu o decimal system, ang... See Morehugis na bilog ay hinati nila sa 360 degrees at pagkatuklas ng kalendaryong lunar. isa rin sa kontribusyon nila ay ang sistema ng pagsulat na kung tawagin ay cuneiform.

Lalong umunlad ang kultura ng paglitaw ng mas komplikadong sistema ng paniniwalang ispiritwal; likhang sining tulad ng mga tapayan, alahas, palamuti, sandata at kagamitan: malalaking gusali at proyekto tulad ng kanal, imbakan ng tubig, imbakan ng butil, ziggurat at iba pang templo, at matatayog at malalapad na pader.. Sa mesopotamia matatagpuan ang pinakaunang kabihasnan sa buong daigdig.
By gravatar joshuabanagale (New User) - on Sep 10, 2012 - 11:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think Facebook should have a part for kids 5 years and up but other than that I love Facebook and have been using it for many years
By gravatar BonnieAelick (New User) - on Aug 28, 2012 - 22:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Gibt gerne mal unkontrolliert perönliche infos weiter, an sonsten ziemlich gut!
By gravatar Spion TRUSTED (User) - on Aug 28, 2012 - 18:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My best web site
By gravatar srinivasai (New User) - on Aug 27, 2012 - 18:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
vrey good site
By gravatar alamir (New User) - on Aug 24, 2012 - 23:44 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about facebook.de)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 62

Twitter: 21

Facebook: 7678

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
212,055
PageRank:
8
Facebook Share:
5491
Facebook Like:
2187
Google+ Like:
62
Twitter Share:
21

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

facebook.de

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About facebook.de

Willkommen bei Facebook

Facebook ist ein soziales Netzwerk, das Menschen mit ihren Freunden, Arbeitskollegen, Kommilitonen und anderen Mitmenschen verbindet. Nutzer verwenden Facebook, um mit ihren Freunden in Verbindung zu bleiben, eine unbegrenzte Anzahl an Fotos hochzuladen, Links und Videos zu posten sowie mehr über die Personen zu erfahren, die sie kennenlernen.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of facebook.de

This website has a permanent redirection to de-de.facebook.com - 100%

Last checked on Dec 04, 2013 - 23:50


Website Ping Test: facebook.de down?

... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31