facebook.com facebook.com

facebook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 67 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Verified!

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 103

good: 11

neutral: 51

bad: 11

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: facebook.com

IP: 69.63.181.11

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Facebook Inc.
1601 Willow Road
Menlo Park CA 94025
United States
☎ +1 650 543 4800
Thumb Up
6
Thumb Down
I don't trust them with any of my personal information (address, phone number, etc.)
By gravatar sjones25 (User) - on Jul 17, 2012 - 02:07 | report
Thumb Up
6
Thumb Down
Privacy concerns. You have to be careful what you post. Facebook is a great social network, probably the best - very addicting. If it sucks too much time, you can deactivate your account, but you never really can remove all of your photos or posts from their... See Morenetwork.
By gravatar ArenaCreative (User) - on Jun 20, 2012 - 17:24 | report
Thumb Up
5
Thumb Down
I recently got rid of my [penultimate] FB account for one reason: My name is everywhere (my real, legal name, that is - don't ask me what it is), and I need to do something about that. Facebook allows the regular, not-as-IT-security-proficient user, to spill all their guts onto the... See Moreinternet (if you'll excuse the gross imagery) without care as to the consequences of their stupidities. Facebook allows users to ignorantly broadcast information that can be used against them in a court of law, regardless of whether it is in tort court, small claims, appellate, or even criminal court. Furthermore, Facebook privacy settings don't guarantee true internet safety - the solution is always for the user to avoid giving away information that s/he does not want published. Finally, Facebook users apparently love to slander innocent folks whom make publicized blunders, and I just do not want to be a member of such a crass group. The Spyhatter hath spoken.
By gravatar spyhatter (User) - on May 31, 2012 - 04:21 | report
Thumb Up
5
Thumb Down
Man kann sein Profil niemals ganz löschen. Finde ich eine Frechheit und sollte behoben werden.
Von vielen Facebook Apps die Finger lassen da der Spam Faktor EXTREM hoch ist.
By gravatar Skynet (User) - on May 10, 2012 - 19:12 | report
Thumb Up
5
Thumb Down
Privacy issues - could go on for days about how many peoples lives have been affected in a negative way with issues regarding privacy of information on this site. Yes, there are things in place to keep your information private. Is it easily accessible and easily performed by a... See Moretotal Noob with no knowledge of the site. NO .. and that's where the problems come in. Most people don't have the time or the now how to access and change privacy settings, thus leaving all of their information at risk. Many lives have been detrimentally affected because of this.
By gravatar zaplico (New User) - on May 05, 2012 - 19:09 | report
Thumb Up
4
Thumb Down
Really popular. That's the only good thing about it. Anyone you want to connect with (almost) is on there. Other than that, its trash.
By gravatar ehangar (User) - on Apr 08, 2012 - 02:48 | report
Thumb Up
5
Thumb Down
Have you ever access a social network so big that people's privacy is ignored? well now you see one, that is facebook

Beside of an annoying new improvements like Timeline, this site contains pictures, photos, and videos that is breaking the rules of privacy
... See More
Useless and retarded, send our message to Mark Zuckerberg, we hoped that he will respect each other's privacy etc.
By gravatar Critivice (User) - on Mar 10, 2012 - 10:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I simply hate this website or i should say this life.. everything is done to pretend like you are living good... actually you are wasting your time to show others that you live good. So pathetic
By gravatar TheresB (User) - on Jan 12, 2014 - 13:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i love this site
By gravatar SimoO (New User) - on Jan 08, 2014 - 11:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Es la mejor red social que existe en el momento, es visual y puedes poner el texto que quieras sin límites. Puedes conectar con todos tus amigos sin iimportar donde estén.
By gravatar ManoloL (User) - on Dec 20, 2013 - 16:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook = Stasi 2.0
Datenschutzt = 0
By gravatar NadineW3 (User) - on Dec 18, 2013 - 21:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Soziales Netzwerk, welches persönliche Daten sammelt und auswertet.
By gravatar TorstenN (User) - on Dec 07, 2013 - 05:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ist ineressant, aber Datenschutz lässt zu wüschen übig
By gravatar Matzelo (User) - on Dec 01, 2013 - 22:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best there is - sadly too many adverts now!
By gravatar CiaranC (User) - on Nov 19, 2013 - 21:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The best site to contact everyone you want. But be attentive, it is very addicting.
By gravatar FedericoR3 (New User) - on Nov 13, 2013 - 16:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
El mejor sitio para tener una cuenta de red social, puedes compartir fotos y vídeos y hablar con tus amigos.
By gravatar JacintoG (User) - on Nov 04, 2013 - 16:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
<div id="webutation-pixelbadge">

(function() {
window.domain = 'facebook.com';
... See More var s = document.createElement('script'); s.type = 'text/javascript'; s.async = true;
var p = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://' : 'http://');
s.src = p+'www.webutation.net/js/load_pixelbadge.js';
var x = document.getElementById('webutation-pixelbadge-link'); x.parentNode.insertBefore(s, x); }
if (window.attachEvent) window.attachEvent('onload', async_load); else window.addEventListener('load', async_load, false);
})();

<a id="webutation-pixelbadge-link" href="http://www.webutation.net/go/review/facebook.com">facebook.com Webutation</a>
</div>
By gravatar bryar banesh (New User) - on Nov 03, 2013 - 21:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ja - hat man halt ge
By gravatar MaR3 (User) - on Nov 01, 2013 - 02:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Gut. Nur der Datenschutz macht mir sorgen
By gravatar LemonL (User) - on Oct 31, 2013 - 15:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Muy buena página, me gusta porque puedo compartir contenido y hablar con mis amigos.
By gravatar BeatrizR4 (User) - on Oct 23, 2013 - 16:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
J’utilise principalement ce site pour me divertir et connecter avec les autres. Il faut cependant faire attention aux gens qu’on ajoute et aux faux profils. Certains peuvent voler vos infos et les poster ailleurs sans votre consentement (voir profile engine).
By gravatar MarionV (User) - on Sep 25, 2013 - 17:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook est un réseau social qui permet aux utilisateurs du monde entier de rester en contact, sur une seule et même plateforme. Suite à une inscription, on peut y partager tout ce que l’on veut, par exemple des photos, des vidéos et des messages.
By gravatar TitfiM (User) - on Sep 19, 2013 - 15:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't like how they collect and share my personal information.
By gravatar CarolH3 (New User) - on Sep 05, 2013 - 20:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don"t trust with personal Information, but works for getting those to my own website.
By gravatar MarkC9 (New User) - on Aug 21, 2013 - 17:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Barack Obama are watching us.
By gravatar KevinG11 (New User) - on Aug 18, 2013 - 03:40 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about facebook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 32355

Twitter: 62329545

Facebook: 3160263

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2
PageRank:
9
Facebook Share:
1353370
Facebook Like:
1806893
Google+ Like:
32355
Twitter Share:
62329545

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About facebook.com

Welcome to Facebook

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, post links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of facebook.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Dec 06, 2013 - 12:53


Website Ping Test: facebook.com down?

... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21